Upcoming Events

Here's what's coming up soon at First United Methodist Church of Troy.

 

Newsletter Signup

  • Subscription Lists:

  •  

Login

Forgot your password?
Christian Life Center

Christian Life Center

Fellowship and Fun

Current News

Current News

Upcoming Events and Calendar

Recent Events

Recent Events

Past Fun, Fellowship, and Ministry at Troy First

Upcoming EventsUpcoming Events

January 2015

January 24, Saturday: Women’s Retreat

February 2015

February 1, Sunday:  All Scout Sunday
February 1, Sunday: Ministry Fair during coffee fellowship
February 12, Thursday: UMW Cluster Potluck Luncheon
February 18, Wednesday: Ash Wednesday Service, w/communion
February 22, Sunday: Youth Musical performed during worship
February 25, March 4, 11, 18: Wednesday Night Lenten Program

March 2015

March 7, Saturday: District Mission Madness Event
March 8, Sunday: Lenten Play performed during worship
March 8, Sunday: Sr. High Youth Work Trip Dinner Auction
March 15, 22, 29, Sundays: 2015 Confirmation Classes
March 16, 17, 18, 19, Monday-Thursday: Hope Warming Center
March 29, Sunday: Palm Sunday, Choir Cantata

April 2015

April 2, Thursday: Holy Thursday Service, w/communion
April 3, Friday: Good Friday Service
April 5, Sunday: Easter Sunday Services
April 26, Sunday: 2015 Confirmation Sunday

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

Welcome
Welcome
image1 image2 image3 image4

Heading 1

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider. Lorem ipsum not available so I'll just type a bunch of stuff....

Heading 2

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider. Lorem ipsum not available so I'll just type a bunch of stuff....

Heading 3

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider. Lorem ipsum not available so I'll just type a bunch of stuff....

Heading 4

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider. Lorem ipsum not available so I'll just type a bunch of stuff....

Welcome
themed object

Latest News

Gathering All Generations for Worship, Discipleship, and Ministry

Bookmark and Share
get in touch
back to top